For all league games, players need to arrive 30 minutes prior to the kick-off time. They must wear the full uniform, shin guards & soccer cleats.

The full schedule for team practices and games is detailed below;

B08 NAVY VISTA TEAM

Practices: Wednesdays, 4:30-6pm @ Rainier Vista B&G Club, Seattle

League Game Schedule;

Sat Sep 16, 10:30am @ Starfire Field #7

Sun Sep 24, 3:15pm @ Starfire Field #10

Sat Sep 30, 9:15am @ Starfire Field #8

Sun Oct 8, 10:15am @ Starfire Field #8

Sat Oct 14, 10:30am @ Starfire Field #7

Sun Oct 22, 3:15pm @ Starfire Field #9

Sat Oct 28, 2:00pm @ Starfire Field #8

 

B07 NAVY VISTA TEAM

Practices: Wednesdays, 4:30-6pm @ Rainier Vista B&G Club Seattle

League Game Schedule;

Sat Sep 16, 1:00pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Sep 23, 12:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Sep 30, 3:00pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 7, 12:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sun Oct 15, 10:00am @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 21, 3:30pm @ Tyee Middle School, 13630 SE Allen Rd, Bellevue

Sun Oct 22, 9:00am @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 28, 4:00pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Nov 4, 12:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Nov 11, 9:00am @ Rainier Vista

 

B06 NAVY VISTA TEAM

Practices: Wednesdays, 4:30-6pm @ Rainier Vista B&G Club Seattle

League Game Schedule;

Sat Sep 16, 2:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sun Sep 17, 9:00am @ Rainier Vista

Sun Sep 24, 9:00am @ Rainier Vista

Sat Sep 30, 1:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 7, 2:00pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 14, 1:00pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Oct 28, 2:30pm @ Rainier Vista

Sat Nov 4, TBD @ TBD

Sat Nov 11, 12:45pm @ Rainier Vista

Sun Nov 12, TBD @ TBD